Hello Spring!

Spring is finally here!

I’m so happy that after a few weeks of rain, I got to go outside and enjoy the beautiful sunshine and 70 degree weather today here in Maine!

Today, I went to my University’s flower garden (my favorite spot to take pictures in the spring) to take some pictures of flowers. Flowers are one of my favorite things to photograph because they are obviously pretty but I also love love love using my macro lens to shoot really up close pictures. Although, there isn’t many flowers in full bloom at this time I still managed to snap a few good pictures. This one, was my favorite from today that just had to share. I hope you all enjoy it!

๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑