The Willie Wags!

Wondering how you can support women owned small businesses?

Yeah? Why not?!

The Willie Wags is where it’s at!

What is The Willie Wags you ask? This business was created by Jamie Clark, she has a mission to sell and spotlight the products of women owned small businesses. You can read more and subscribe to The Willie Wags monthly subscription boxes Here!

Luckily for me, The Willie Wags recently opened a store in my hometown.

On opening day I visited the store and thats when I bought this super cool journal. It’s called Start Where You Are by Meera Lee Patel. Each page has a quote and a prompt for you to fill in. It’s all about self-discovery and positive thinking, which I thought would help me get a deeper understanding of myself. I will be posting more about the pages inside as I fill the book in more!

Do you have anything made by women owned small businesses that you’d like to share? Comment below and tell me about it!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

