Target finds under $20!

I am very excited to show you some things I recently found at Target for under $20!

I originally went to Target to find a fake succulent plant (I found one!). I wanted a fake one because I once had a real one and my cat ate it. Soooo, this one that I found was only $8 and is super cute!

I also found the ‘tropical passion’ candle ($3), inspirational pencils ($1), sticky notes ($1), push pins ($1) and weekly list pad ($1). All of which, I surprisingly found in the clearance section.

I’m loving that all of the things I have bought all match and go really well together. I have been trying to collect ‘blogging’ things for my desk so I can eventually share my desk and inspiration space.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

